Click on Magnifying glass  in front of any shop listing to view additional shop details.

 
Company
Shop Type
Phone
City
State
Email
Website
A & V Woodwork Company Architectural (215) 727-8832 Philadelphia Pennsylvania AVwoodwork@comcast.net  
Advanced Commercial Interiors, Inc. Architectural (610) 237-9900 Folcroft Pennsylvania len@advancedcommercial.com  
Alan McIlvain Company Architectural (610) 485-6600 Marcus Hook Pennsylvania Sales@AlanMcIlvain.com www.alanmcilvain.com
Art Guild, Inc. Architectural (856) 853-7500 West Deptford New Jersey omachhar@artguildinc.com http://www.artguildinc.com
Artisan Display, Inc. Architectural (215) 679-8577 Red Hill Pennsylvania TedWassmer@ArtisanDisplayinc.com http://artisandisplayinc.com
Atlas Woodwork, Inc. Architectural (973) 621-0395 Newark New Jersey tony@atlascustomdesign.com  
Birchcraft Kitchens, Inc. Architectural (610) 375-4391 Reading Pennsylvania info@birchcraftkitchens.com www.birchcraftkitchens.com
Brunswick Woodworking Company, Inc. Architectural (301) 874-4905 Brunswick Maryland GThompson@brunswickwoodworking.com http://www.brunswickwoodworking.com
Cabinet Concepts, Inc. Architectural (732) 522-2667 Millington New Jersey Joe@cwpcabinetconcepts.com https://www.jthomaskitchens.com
Carpenter Connection, Inc. Architectural (412) 881-3900 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania bbuechel@carpconn.com https://www.carpconn.com
Caseworks, Inc. Architectural (724) 925-6777 Jeannette Pennsylvania caseworks@yahoo.com https://www.caseworks-inc.com
Clemens Construction Co., Inc. Architectural (215) 567-5757 Philadelphia Pennsylvania info@clemensconstruction.com https://clemensconstruction.com
Consolidated Displays, Inc. Architectural (412) 771-7331 McKees Rocks Pennsylvania info@consolidated-displays.com https://consolidated-displays.com
Corporate Woodworking, Inc. Architectural (973) 227-2211 Fairfield New Jersey mark@corporatewoodworking.com http://www.corporatewoodworking.com
Costa's Architectual Woodwork, LLC Architectural (973) 429-7044 Bloomfield New Jersey    
Davis-Fetch Corporation Architectural (412) 242-5410 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania bmachesney@davis-fetch.com http://davis-fetch.com
Derse Exhibits Architectural (724) 772-4853 Warrendale Pennsylvania   https://derse.com
Design and Production, Inc. Architectural (703) 550-8640 Lorton Virginia marketingmail@d-and-p.com https://www.d-and-p.com
Dimensional Metro Architectural (201) 767-1500 Mahwah New Jersey info@dimcom.com http://www.dimcom.com
Display Craft Manufacturing Company Architectural (410) 242-0400 Halethorpe Maryland    
Diversified Millwork, Inc. Architectural (609) 270-7385 Hammonton New Jersey    
Eastern Millwork, Inc. Architectural (201) 451-9510 Jersey City New Jersey info@eastern-millwork.com http://www.eastern-millwork.com
EBS Millwork, Inc. Architectural (215) 677-2635 Philadelphia Pennsylvania beagleson@ernestbock.com http://www.ernestbock.com
Eisenhardt Mills, Inc. Architectural (610) 253-2791 Easton Pennsylvania DWLockard@EisenhardtMills.com www.eisenhardtmills.com
Empire Lumber & Millwork Company Architectural (973) 242-2700 Newark New Jersey    
Epic Millwork, Inc. Architectural (732) 752-6100 Somerset New Jersey    
Gerber Metal Supply Company Industrial (908) 823-9150 Somerville New Jersey   http://www.gerbermetal.com
Giffin Interior & Fixture, Inc. Architectural (412) 221-1166 Bridgeville Pennsylvania dustin@giffininterior.com http://www.giffininterior.com
Hall's Homes & Lumber, Inc Architectural (412) 279-8511 Carnegie Pennsylvania sales@georgemhallco.com  
Hoff Enterprises, Inc. Architectural (814) 535-8371 Johnstown Pennsylvania kurt@hoffent.com http://hoffent.com
Hutchinson Cabinets, LLC Architectural (856) 468-5500 Sewell New Jersey   http://www.hutchinsoncabinets.com
Interior Design Fabrication, Inc. Architectural (610) 237-0700 Folcroft Pennsylvania mike.idf@rcn.com  
Jafco Industries, LLC Architectural (732) 356-1502 Middlesex New Jersey   http://www.jafcollc.com
JC Custom Design & Build, LLC Architectural (856) 498-1696 South Jersey New Jersey colleen@jccustomdesignandbuild.com http://jccustomdesignandbuild.com
JCS Management Group, LLC Architectural (732) 565-1313 Pennsauken New Jersey    
Jersey Metal Works, LLC Architectural (732) 565-1313 Somerset New Jersey contact@jerseymetalworks.com http://www.jerseymetalworks.com
Joffe Lumber & Supply Co., Inc. Architectural (856) 825-9550 Vineland New Jersey   https://www.joffemillwork.com
K & S Manufacturing Company Architectural (412) 931-5365 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania ksmgtco@comcast.net  
LaCour, Inc. Architectural (973) 227-4755 Fairfield New Jersey info@lacourinc.com http://www.lacourinc.com
Liberty Door Systems Doors (856) 488-8843 Pennsauken New Jersey info@libertydoorsystems.com http://www.libertydoorsystems.com
Master Woodcraft Corporation Architectural (724) 225-5530 Washington Pennsylvania ddiesel@master-woodcraft.com http://master-woodcraft.com
Metro Door & Hardware, Inc. Doors (201) 440-4422 Hackensack New Jersey   http://www.metrodoor.com
Midhattan Woodworking Corporation Architectural (732) 727-3020 Old Bridge New Jersey   http://midhattan.com
Mile High Contracting, Inc. Architectural (412) 379-9000 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania danbrown@mbmcontracting.com http://www.mbmcontracting.com
Neshaminy Valley Millwork Architectural (215) 604-0251 Bensalem Pennsylvania job@nvmillwork.com www.nvmillwork.com
New Century Millwork, Inc. Architectural (732) 271-2557 Middlesex New Jersey info@newcenturymillwork.com http://newcenturymillwork.com
Nicholson Corporation Architectural (908) 575-0055 Branchburg New Jersey   http://nicholsoncorp.com
Northern Millwork, Inc. Architectural (215) 393-7242 Lansdale Pennsylvania NorthernMillwork@comcast.net  
Old City Millwork, Inc. Architectural (215) 880-6280 Pennsauken New Jersey WFoschini@aol.com http://www.oldcitymillwork.com
Osborn's Mill Architectural (732) 938-4255 Farmingdale New Jersey   http://www.osbornsmill.com
Patella Woodworking, Inc. Architectural (845) 357-5006 Passaic New Jersey estimating@patellawood.com http://www.patellawood.com
PDM Constructors, LLC Architectural (610) 941-9070 Plymouth Meeting Pennsylvania   http://philadm.com
Philadelphia Custom Millwork, LLC Architectural (215) 928-9778 Fort Washington Pennsylvania KCantwell@phillycustom.com www.phillycustom.com
Pioneer Industries Doors (201) 933-1900 Carlstadt New Jersey kkoerner@pioneerindustries.com http://www.pioneerindustries.com
Plane Woodworking, Inc. Architectural (215) 724-3030 Philadelphia Pennsylvania Planeww@aol.com  
Port Richmond Millwork, Inc. Architectural (215) 739-3947 Philadelphia Pennsylvania JSweeney@florkowski.com http://www.florkowski.com
Prestige Millwork, LLC Architectural (908) 526-5100 Bridgewater New Jersey danbugasch@prestigemillworkllc.com http://www.prestigemillworkllc.com
Rycon Construction, Inc. Architectural (412) 392-2525 Oakdale Pennsylvania dhoffman@ryconinc.com https://www.ryconinc.com
Schlaegle Design Build Assoc., Inc. Architectural (412) 458-3966 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania casey@schlaegle.com http://www.schlaegle.com
Sloan & Company, Inc. Architectural (973) 227-3555 Mountain Lakes New Jersey info@sloanandcompany.com http://www.sloanandcompany.com
Somerset Wood Products Co., Inc. Architectural (908) 526-0030 Raritan New Jersey   http://somersetwood.net/
STUDIOetc, Inc. Architectural (610) 363-5222 Exton Pennsylvania info@studioetc.com http://studioetc.com
Summit Millwork & Supply, Inc. Architectural (908) 277-0039 Summit New Jersey   http://summitmillworkandsupply.com
Thermwell Products Co., Inc. Industrial (201) 684-4429 Mahwah New Jersey   http://thermwell.com
Trade Images Architectural (856) 697-2700 Buena New Jersey davebird@tradeimages.com http://www.tradeimages.com
Visual Communications, Inc. Architectural (610) 859-7300 Aston Pennsylvania KJBuchy@VCIExhibits.com http://www.vciexhibits.com
Washington Woodwork Co., LLC Architectural (301) 341-2500 Landover Maryland   http://www.washingtonwoodworking.com
Wood Artisans, Inc. Architectural (201) 768-1663 Norwood New Jersey info@woodartisansnj.com http://woodartisansnj.com
Wyatt, Inc. Architectural (412) 787-5800 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania fepiscopo@wyattinc.com http://www.wyattincorporated.com
Zone Defense, Inc. Architectural (973) 328-0436 Hacketstown New Jersey info@zonedefenseusa.com http://zonedefenseusa.com
Copyright, 2019 Mill Cabinet Local 252